About Me

I am a married mom of two very handsome boys who, I’m noticing more everyday, are no longer “little” boys and that saddens me just a bit.  I am also the ultrasound technician for a crisis pregnancy center and OB clinic.  I love my job (most days) and through it, I have numerous other children!  I get to watch these beautiful babies grow and still stay in touch once they’re born, it can be very rewarding.

I have always been an avid reader, so much so that I actually had to cut back on how much I was reading/blogging because it was cutting into my family time.  I started blogging quite a few years ago, but back then it was mostly book reviews, promotion, etc.  That got to be way too much as I made more and more connections in that field, so now I just blog about whatever random thought I feel like expressing, or have the time to.  I will quite often re-blog something that I read and feel the need to share.  I won’t be posting daily, even though I would love to, but I will try to post often.  I am strongly set on my opinions and beliefs, and will not usually falter on them, but I do welcome differences of opinions here.

Thanks for stopping in to my little blog space!  Hopefully you can find something of interest here.

8 thoughts on “About Me

  1. garym6059 says:

    Way to go on getting your priorities straight, family first. Look forward to reading more.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. annepm2015 says:

    Congratulations! I nominated you for the Liebster Award. Please go to my post mentioned.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ritu says:

    Nice to get to know you a little better! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. cavellemartin says:

    It’s nice to meet you 🙂 I look forward to reading more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

