WILL GOD EVER LOVE ME AGAIN?

Another beautiful post from a wonderful blogger! Please check it out and leave your comments on her page..

RAH'S MIRROR

Can you even be a Christian after having an abortion?

This is one of the hardest walks in my faith that I have ever taken.

It is time, to take you on that walk with me….

But, before we discuss that, there is one thing that we need to get out of the way. This is NOT a discussion about religion. I am a Christian. I believe in God. End of that story.

If you are not a Christian, guess what? I love you anyway, because, that’s what Christians are supposed to do.

I couldn’t care less if you don’t believe what I believe. That’s the magic of religion, we get to choose, and none of us are wrong. What I believe is right, because that is what I believe. As is, what you believe. It is right, for the individual. I believe that as a Christian it is not…

View original post 1,337 more words

