Why I Am a Pro-Life Nut

What a beautiful post!! Thank you so much for sharing your story.

Please see original blog to comment

Three Marys For A Martha

Warning: This is a LONG post, but I hope it is worth it. I would break it up into two, but it needs to be said at once. It is my personal story, about which many people in my past know part of, but don’t know the whole.  Again, it is MY PERSONAL STORY, so you can come away thinking whatever opinion you want to when I am done, but it won’t change my truth.

Funnily enough, when I was a teenager, I was passionately Pro-Choice. I even won a debate about it once and felt all proud and progressive…but God has a way of knocking you on your butt when you get too high and mighty. He bonked me right on the head, I assure you.

There are three reasons I am pro-life.

1: I am a Christian–A Catholic Christian at that, so by default, I believe in respecting…

View original post 2,304 more words

