My Immediate Beef With Women

Listen to her! She’s got a great point!!

Check out this great blog and give her a follow!

RAH'S MIRROR

Ladies, I know we don’t have it easy. Since the woman’s rights movement we work HARD every day living in a man’s world from 9-5 and still keeping house and raising kids.

In fact, I totally get it. I have to work 60 hour weeks to bring home LESS than the average man can in 40 hours. After work I come home and clean and bathe the children and help with homework and help pick out school outfits and sign field trip slips and do laundry and prepare for the next day at work and schedule appointments and on and on and on, it seems more days than not.

I get it, it’s exhausting. Sometimes, I think that’s the problem. I don’t think we actually mind our husband’s ability to actually relax. I think we are envious of it.

At least many of us are.

Here’s where my immediate beef…

View original post 531 more words

4 thoughts on “My Immediate Beef With Women

  1. I do more housework than most women I know. I wouldn’t know what to think if I saw a woman actually do half… 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. swo8 says:

    The only reason they allowed the women’s movement to move forward somewhat, was because they could get away with paying women less for the same job a man would do. It was a trap.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Comments

